<style> .navbar-brand {font-family:'Bentham';font-size:2.4em;color: red;} </style>

Upcoming meetings

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:00 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:00 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 6:00 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 6:00 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 6:00 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 6:00 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 6:00 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available


Past meetings

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 5:30 PM
Grange Hall/Community Center
Documents
  Historical Society 2017 Annual Report
  2017 Financials
No Minutes Available

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 6:00 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 6:00 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 6:00 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 6:00 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 6:00 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 6:00 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 6:00 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 6:00 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 6:00 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 6:00 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 6:00 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:00 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
Documents
  Annual Report May 2017
  P&L 2016
  


Wednesday, April 19, 2017 6:00 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available


Wednesday, March 15, 2017 6:00 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 4:15 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available



 



Thursday, January 19, 2017 4:15 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available



Thursday, December 8, 2016 4:15 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 4:15 PM
Clarendon Town Hall
No Documents Available